Casey Wire Golf Academy


Best Golf Lesson in Los Angeles
November 3, 2008, 7:20 am
Filed under: Philosophy on Golf

Casey Wire PGA will work with you to make a realistic timeline for improvement.   After establishing tangible expectations, you will improve in these areas; scoring, swing mechanics, playing, putting, and shortgame.  As a beginner, one can learn to break 100 in only several months.  For the more seasoned player, expect to make better contact immediately improving your consistency and distance.  You do not have to get worse before you get better.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Casey really is the best golf instructor in LA!!! I improved my game by 7 strokes after 3 weeks of lessons! Thank you!

Comment by Scott

Casey,
I tried to follow one of your videos on a golf elbow. Unfortunately, the video kept stopping so I could not watch it. Can you direct me to the best information on how to relieve the problem of a golfer’s elbow, what kind of stretches work and what the best arm band is to relieve or reduce the pain

Comment by John Maher, Portsmouth, NH

How did the elbow problem pan out? Check out the working video on my new website http://www.caseywiregolf.com Let me know if there are any video’s with different subjects you would like to see. Thanks.

Comment by caseywire




Leave a comment